SILVER CERTIFICATE For an overall average of between 75 – 79% over two consecutive terms. 1Hamza Gani; Aaliyah Moolla; Samuel Barnes; Yusuf Jassat; Jemma Kelly; Abigail Dickerson; Yusuf Gani; Jessica Klaaren; Ameerah Deane

GOLD CERTIFICATE For an average of 80% and over for two consecutive terms Luca Khambule; Kaelyn Haffern; Rohan Chidley; Veril Modi; Gomo Molefe; Usayd Gouse; Aman Morar; Anabelle Archer; Gradon Stevenson; Rayhaan Bhoola; Daniel Erlank

FULL COLOURS The learner must achieve 80% in 7 subjects, one of which must be a language. An overall average of 85% in 8 subjects must be achieved. All this must be attained over 2 consecutive terms in the same subjects. Re-award of full colours: Faaria Tikly; Rebecca Leisegang

CRICKET:Hamzah Cachalia and Aadam Hamdulay were selected for the Jhb North U10 cricket team and receives a badge. Zayan Jacob Menon was selected for the Jhb North U11 cricket team and receives a badge. Hamzah Chohan was selected for the Jhb North U12 cricket team and receives half colours

GYMNASTICS: Farrah Brett is the SA national gymnastics champion in her age group. She receives a badge Jordan Osborn participated in the SA 2019 gymnastics games and receives a badge. Luca Khambule has qualified for the provincial and then the national gymnastics competition. She receives a scroll.

EQUESTRIAN: Hannah Allen was awarded SANESA Equestrian Colours and represented Parkview Senior as part of the Johannesburg Central team in August Hannah receives a scroll Izabella Klein was chosen to be on the Gauteng team . Izabella Klein rode for the Gauteng Saddleseat Equestrian team in the SANESA National Championships in August. She was awarded National Champion in three divisions. Further, she participated in Standerton at a North Gauteng Saddlehorse Union regional show recently where she came 1st in the Under14 Pleasure Horse Equitation division and 3rd in the performance division. Izabella receives a scroll.

ROBOTICS: Jie Rakgole together with his teammate (from Franklin D. Roosevelt Primary School) won silver (2nd place) at South Africa National Finals World Robot Olympiad (WRO, Open category, Junior level) on 28th Sep. Jie receives a certificate

BADMINTON: Over the holidays, Daniel Erlank participated as a team member in the National Under 17s Inter-Provincial Badminton tournament. He represented the Southern Gauteng Badminton Association. He receives a certificate and a scroll.

ATHLETICS: Most dedicated: Zayan Jacob Menon ;Ella Thomas;Luc White; Brandon Sibanda; Melina Fountas; Ama Quansah; Sonia Mbowa.                                                          Most improved junior girl and junior boy: Samantha Sibandap ;Lebone Sejake                  Most improved senior girl and senior boy:  Sarah Field and Daniel Erlank                    Junior girl athlete of the season: Jordan Osborn Junior boy athlete of the season: Owethu  Khumalo                                                      Senior girl athlete of the season: Ashleigh King Senior boy athletes of the season: Gomo Molefe and Gradon Stevenson

HOCKEY: Junior Boys:  Most improved player: Thomas Gordon.                                                                                                                                          Most valuable player: Aadam Hamdulay Dedication: Solomon Plagerson, Ukwanda Ntsele                                                                                Sportsmanship: Kagiso Mogale , Ahmad Sa’ad                                                                                                                                                                Most promising player: Adam Enslin-Payne Player of the season: Owethu Khumalo

HOCKEY: Junior Girls                                        Most improved player: Sinead Cambridge          Most valuable player: Ama Quansah    Dedication: Francesca Leisegang Sportsmanship: Rebecca Klaaren                  Most promising player: Thato Moseki        Player of the season: Francesca Leisegang

HOCKEY:                                                       Most improved player: Gabrielle Flaum               Most valuable player: Jemma Kelly        Dedication: Iviwe Ndarhala, Kaelyn Haffern, Faaria Tikly                                          Sportsmanship: Rumaysa Osman                        Most promising player: Kezraahi Naicker, Okuhle Hlatswayo                                              Player of the season Jessica Klaaren

HOCKEY: Senior Boys                                    Most improved player: Gradon Stevenson    Most valuable player: Khwezi Xegwana Dedication: Mandla Malengeni , Luc White Sportsmanship: Samuel Barnes , Sandile Sibanda, Malcome Doke                                  Most promising player: Ahmad Hamdulay   Player of the season: Gomtsegang Molefe & Sinnon Khosa – They also received a trophy, which was donated to the school by a previous pupil – the citation is for the best senior boy hockey player