Get in touch with Parkview Senior

Contact Details

Tel (011) 646-1007

Fax (011) 646-4004

086 689 6226 (Finance)

086 689 9707 (General)

Click on the the staff member’s name below to send a direct e-mail to them
 Principal

Ms U.Bahadur

principal@parkviewsenior.co.za

Admin Staff

Ms J  Jevtic (Front Office)

secretary@parkviewsenior.co.za

 Mrs Lotter (Finance) finance@parkviewsenior.co.za      Ms M  Mzimba (Admin Clerk) mmzimba@parkviewsenior.co.za

Teachers (A – F)

Mr A Bekebu

abekebu@parkviewsenior.co.za

(Head of Sport, Phys Ed Gr 4 – 7; NS/Tech Gr 4C )

Mrs D  Beydoun 

dbeydoun@parkviewsenior.co.za

(Gr 6 B; Gr 6 Maths; Gr 4Mo NS/Tech)

Ms N  Cachalia

ncachalia@parkviewsenior.co.za

(HOD; Grade Head; Gr 7 Afrikaans; Gr 7 SS)

Mrs S Cachalia

scachalia@parkviewsenior.co.za

(Gr 4 Zulu)

Mrs J Clarke 

jclarke@parkviewsenior.co.za

(HOD; Gr 4C; Gr 4C English; Gr 4C and

Gr 4 Mo Maths ; Gr 4 Learner Support)

Ms S Corrigan

scorrigan@parkviewsenior.co.za

(Gr 7 Co; Gr 7 English; Gr 7 LO; Gr 4C LS)

Ms D Deane

ddeane@parkviewsenior.co.za

(Gr 5D; Gr 5D Maths; Gr 5 NS/Tech; Gr 4 C & Mk & Gr 5 Computers)

Ms C De Villiers

cdvilliers@parkviewsenior.co.za

(Gr 5 DV; Gr 5 Afrikaans and Gr 5 DV and Gr 5 P History & Geography)

Mrs L. Flaum

lflaum@parkviewsenior.co.za

(Creative Arts – all Grades)

Mrs N. Fox

NFox@parkviewsenior.co.za

(History and  Geography Gr 5D and Gr 5F ; English Gr 5P and Gr 5F ; Geography Gr 4 Mo & Gr 4 C)

Teachers (H – S)

Mrs M Hall

mhall@parkviewsenior.co.za

(Tr/Librarian; Gr 6 Afrikaans; Webmaster; Newsletter)

Miss S Hassain

shassain@parkviewsenior.co.za

(Gr 6H; English Gr 5D and Gr 5DV; English Gr 6H; Life Skills Gr 6H

Mr T Malinga

tmalinga@parkviewsenior.co.za

(Zulu Gr 5 – 7; Grade 5 Life skills )

Mr P Mkhwanazi 

pmkhwanazi@parkviewsenior.co.za

(Gr 4 Mk English;Maths; Geography; History and Gr 4 Zulu)

Miss M Montgomery ( Mrs M. Torlage)

mmontgomery@parkviewsenior.co.za

(Gr 4 Grade Head; Gr 4 M English; History; Gr 4  Afrikaans;  Gr 4C History)

Mrs R Motara

rmotara@parkviewsenior.co.za

(Grade 6 Afrikaans)

Mrs N O’Reilly  

noreilly@parkviewsenior.co.za

(HOD, Gr 6 History and NS/ Tech;

Gr 6B and Gr 6H Geography)

Mrs C Pescivolo 

cpescivolo@parkviewsenior.co.za

(Grade Head; Gr 5 Maths and Learner Support)

Mrs S Postma

srobbertse@parkviewsenior.co.za

(NS Gr 7, Technology Gr 7 , Computers Gr 6B & Gr 6S; Life Skils Gr 6 B & Gr 6S

Ms L Sathiah

lsathiah@parkviewsenior.co.za

( Gr 7 Sa, Gr 7 Maths, NS/Tech Gr 4 Mk;

Life Skills Gr 4Mk & Gr 4 Mo; Computers Gr 4Mo)

Mrs R Soodyall

rsoodyall@parkviewsenior.co.za

(Gr 6S; English Gr 6S & Gr 6B; Gr 7 EMS; Geography Gr 6S)

Find us on the map

Parkview Senior


We at Parkview Senior School appreciate your support and would like to assure you that we respect your privacy. Should you provide us with any personally identifiable information via this web site, we will make every reasonable effort to keep your information secure; Information you provide to us will be used solely for the purpose described on the page where you enter the information: all information is stored on a secure, firewalled, server we will never sell any of your information to any third-party for any reason we will not ply you with unsolicited messages exhorting you to purchase anything.