Get in touch with Parkview Senior

Contact Details

Tel (011) 646-1007

Click on the the staff member’s name below to send a direct e-mail to them
 Principal

Ms U.Bahadur

principal@parkviewsenior.co.za

( Gr 4 T Life Skills-PWB)

Teachers (A – K)

Mr A Bekebu

abekebu@parkviewsenior.co.za

(Head of Sport, Phys Ed Gr 4 – 7;

NS and Tech Gr 4C, Gr 4 MK & Gr 4T)

Ms N  Cachalia

ncachalia@parkviewsenior.co.za

(Department Head; Gr 7 Head; Gr 7 Ca; All Gr 7 Afrikaans; All Gr 7 History)

Mrs J Clarke 

jclarke@parkviewsenior.co.za

(Department Head; Gr 4 Head; Gr 4C & Gr 4T Maths; Gr 4C English)

Ms S Corrigan

scorrigan@parkviewsenior.co.za

(Gr 7 Co; Gr 7P, Gr 7Ca & Gr 7Co English; All Gr 7 LO; Gr 4MK & Gr 4T LEC)

Mrs E Donaldson

edonaldson@parkviewsenior.co.za

( Gr 5D, All Gr 5 English; Gr 5D & Gr 5V History)

Mrs L Flaum

lflaum@parkviewsenior.co.za

(Creative Arts – all Grades)

Mrs M Hall

mhall@parkviewsenior.co.za

(Teacher/Librarian;  Gr 6R & Gr 6S/H Afrikaans; Gr 4C Geography; Webmaster; Newsletter)

Ms Hassain

shassain@parkviewsenior.co.za

(Gr 6H; Gr 6 H & Gr 6 R English; All Gr 5 NS/Tech)

Mrs F Kaloo

fkaloo@parkviewsenior.co.za

(Gr 5K; Gr 5 Head; All Gr 5 Maths; Gr 5K History)

Teachers (M – S)

Mr T Malinga

tmalinga@parkviewsenior.co.za

(Gr 5, 6 & 7 isiZulu; Gr 4C, Gr 4Mk, Gr 5, Gr 5K Life skills )

Mr P Mkhwanazi 

pmkhwanazi@parkviewsenior.co.za

(Gr 4T; Gr 4M/C isiZulu; Gr 4M Maths, English, History & Geography)

 Mrs N O’Reilly  

noreilly@parkviewsenior.co.za

    (Department Head, Gr 6 Head; All Gr 6 History & Geography)

Mrs S Postma

spostma@parkviewsenior.co.za

       (Gr 7 P; All Gr 7 Technology; All Gr 7 NS; Gr 6R Life Skills PWB)

Mrs D Radevic

dradevic@parkviewsenior.co.za

(Gr 6R; All Gr 6 Maths; Gr 6R NS/Tech)

Ms L Sathiah

lsathiah@parkviewsenior.co.za

(Gr 7S; All Gr 7 Maths; Gr 6S and Gr 6H Life Skills-PWB)

Mrs R Soodyall

rsoodyall@parkviewsenior.co.za

(Gr 6S; Gr 7S English; Gr 6S & Gr 6H NS/Tech; All Gr 7 EMS.)

Mrs A Terblanche

aterblanche@parkviewsenior.co.za

(NST-Computers Gr 4 – 7)

Ms Q Manual

qmanual@parkviewsenior.co.za

(Gr 4T; Gr 4T & Gr 4M/C Afrikaans; Gr 4T History & Geography; Gr 4C) History)

Ms E van Zyl

evanzyl@parkviewsenior.co.za

(Gr 5V; All Gr 5 Afrikaans; All Gr 5 Geography; Gr 6S English)

Find us on the map

Parkview Senior


We at Parkview Senior School appreciate your support and would like to assure you that we respect your privacy. Should you provide us with any personally identifiable information via this web site, we will make every reasonable effort to keep your information secure; Information you provide to us will be used solely for the purpose described on the page where you enter the information: all information is stored on a secure, firewalled, server we will never sell any of your information to any third-party for any reason we will not ply you with unsolicited messages exhorting you to purchase anything.