Get in touch with Parkview Senior

Contact Details

Tel (011) 646-1007

Fax (011) 646-4004

086 689 6226 (Finance)

086 689 9707 (General)

Click on the the staff member’s name below to send a direct e-mail to them
 Principal

Ms U.Bahadur

principal@parkviewsenior.co.za

( Gr 4 T Life Skills)

Admin Staff

Ms J  Jevtic (Front Office)

secretary@parkviewsenior.co.za

 Mrs Lotter (Finance) finance@parkviewsenior.co.za      Ms M  Mzimba (Admin Clerk) mmzimba@parkviewsenior.co.za

,  Teachers (A – F)

Mr A Bekebu

abekebu@parkviewsenior.co.za

(Head of Sport, Phys Ed Gr 4 – 7;

Gr 4C, Gr 4Mk, 5DV,5F, 5P, 6B, 6D, 6H NS/Tech Computers)

Mrs D  Beydoun 

dbeydoun@parkviewsenior.co.za

(Gr 6 B; Gr 6 S, Gr 6B ,Gr 7Ca Maths; Gr 4 T NS/Tech & NS/Tech Computers)

Ms N  Cachalia

ncachalia@parkviewsenior.co.za

(Department Head; Gr 7 Ca; All Gr 7 Afrikaans; All Gr 7 History & Geography)

Mrs J Clarke 

jclarke@parkviewsenior.co.za

(Department Head; Gr 4C, Gr 4C & Gr 4T Maths; Gr 4C English)

Ms S Corrigan

scorrigan@parkviewsenior.co.za

(Grade 7 Head; Gr 7 Co; All Gr 7  English; All Gr 7 Life Orientation.}

Mrs D Deane

ddeane@parkviewsenior.co.za

(Gr 5D; Gr 6H & Gr 6D Maths; All Gr 5 NS/Tech)

Ms C De Villiers

cdvilliers@parkviewsenior.co.za

(Gr 5 DV; All Gr 5 Afrikaans;  All Gr 5 History & Geography, Gr 5DV Life Skills)

Mrs L. Flaum

lflaum@parkviewsenior.co.za

(Creative Arts – all Grades)

Mrs N. Fox

NFox@parkviewsenior.co.za

( Gr 5F, All Gr 5 English ; Gr 6B and Gr 6S Life Skills)

 

Learner Teachers (H – S)

Mrs M Hall

mhall@parkviewsenior.co.za

(Teacher/Librarian;  Gr 6S & Gr 6D/H Afrikaans; learner support; Webmaster; Newsletter)

Miss S Hassain

shassain@parkviewsenior.co.za

(Gr 6H; Gr 6D  & Gr 6 H English ; Gr 6D and Gr 6H Life Skills,

Gr 4C & 4M NS/Tech)

Mr T Malinga

tmalinga@parkviewsenior.co.za

(Gr 5, 6 & 7 isiZulu; Gr 4C, Gr 4Mk, Gr 5F, Gr 5P Life skills )

Mr P Mkhwanazi 

pmkhwanazi@parkviewsenior.co.za

(Gr 4 Mk ; Gr 4Mk English, Maths, Geography, History and Zulu)

 Mrs M. Torlage

mtorlage@parkviewsenior.co.za

(Gr 4 Head; Gr 4 T; Gr 4 T English; Gr 4T History & Geography; All Gr 4  Afrikaans)

Mrs N O’Reilly  

noreilly@parkviewsenior.co.za

(Department Head, Grade 6 Head; All Gr 6 History and All Gr 6 NS/ Tech)

Mrs C Pescivolo 

cpescivolo@parkviewsenior.co.za

(Grade 5 Head; Gr 5P; All Gr 5 Maths; Learner Support)

Mrs S Postma

spostma@parkviewsenior.co.za

(Gr 7 P; All Gr 7 Technology; All Gr 7 NS; All Gr 7 NS/Tech Computers;

Gr 6B Afrikaans.)

Ms L Sathiah

lsathiah@parkviewsenior.co.za

( Gr7P and Gr 7Co Maths; Gr 4C History & Geography; Gr 6 D and Gr 6 H Geography.)

Mrs R Soodyall

rsoodyall@parkviewsenior.co.za

(Gr 6S; Gr 6S & Gr 6B English ; Gr 6B & Gr 6 S Geography;  All Gr 7 EMS.)

Find us on the map

Parkview Senior


We at Parkview Senior School appreciate your support and would like to assure you that we respect your privacy. Should you provide us with any personally identifiable information via this web site, we will make every reasonable effort to keep your information secure; Information you provide to us will be used solely for the purpose described on the page where you enter the information: all information is stored on a secure, firewalled, server we will never sell any of your information to any third-party for any reason we will not ply you with unsolicited messages exhorting you to purchase anything.