Get in touch with Parkview Senior

Contact Details

Tel (011) 646-1007

Fax (011) 646-4004

086 689 6226 (Finance)

086 689 9707 (General)

Click on the the staff member’s name below to send a direct e-mail to them
 Principal

Ms U.Bahadur

principal@parkviewsenior.co.za

Admin Staff

Ms J  Jevtic (Front Office)

secretary@parkviewsenior.co.za

 Mrs Lotter (Finance) finance@parkviewsenior.co.za      Ms M  Mzimba (Admin Clerk) mmzimba@parkviewsenior.co.za

Teachers (A – M)

Mrs D  Beydoun 

dbeydoun@parkviewsenior.co.za

(Gr 6 B; Gr 6 Maths; Gr 4R NS/Tech)

Ms N  Cachalia

ncachalia@parkviewsenior.co.za

(HOD; Gr 7 C; Gr 7 Afrikaans; Gr 7 SS)

Mrs J Clarke 

jclarke@parkviewsenior.co.za

(Gr 4C English; Maths ; SS; Gr 4 and Gr 5 Learner Support)

Ms S Corrigan

scorrigan@parkviewsenior.co.za

(Gr 7 Co; Gr 7 English; Gr 7 LO; Gr 6B LS)

Ms D Deane

ddeane@parkviewsenior.co.za

(Gr 6D; Gr 6 English; SS Gr 6 D)

Ms C De Villiers

cdvilliers@parkviewsenior.co.za

(Gr 5 Grade Head; Gr 5 Afrikaans and Gr 5 SS; Gr 5DV LS)

Mrs M Hall

mhall@parkviewsenior.co.za

(Gr 6 Grade Head; Tr/Librarian; Gr 6 Afrikaans; Webmaster; Newsletter)

Mr T Malinga

tmalinga@parkviewsenior.co.za

(Zulu all Grades)

Mrs M  Meiring

mmeiring@parkviewsenior.co.za

(Head of Creative Arts – all Grades)

Mr P Mkhwanazi 

pmkhwanazi@parkviewsenior.co.za

(Gr 4 Mk English; Afrikaans; Maths and SS )

Teachers (M – S)

Miss M Montgomery

mmontgomery@parkviewsenior.co.za

(Gr 4 Grade Head; Gr 4 M English, SS and Afrikaans; Afrikaans Gr 4R/4C a)

Mrs N O’Reilly  

noreilly@parkviewsenior.co.za

(HOD, Gr 6 O, SS Gr 6 B & Gr 6 O; NS/Tech Gr 6)

Mrs C Pescivolo 

cpescivolo@parkviewsenior.co.za

(Gr 5 Maths and Learner Support)

Mrs S Postma

srobbertse@parkviewsenior.co.za

(NS Gr 7, Technology Gr 7 , LS Gr 6M ; Gr 6O and Gr 4C)

Mr T Pugh 

tpugh@parkviewsenior.co.za

(Head of Sport, Phys Ed Gr 4 – 7; NS/Tech Gr 4C )

Mrs S Richards 

srichards@parkviewsenior.co.za

(Gr 5 R; English Gr 5; LS Gr 5R & Gr 5P)

Miss J Rogers

jrogers@parkviewsenior.co.za

(Gr 4 R English, Maths, SS; Maths Gr 4Mo )

Ms L  Sathiah

lsathiah@parkviewsenior.co.za

(Grade Head, Gr 7 Sa, Gr 7 Maths, NS/Tech Gr 4 Mo & Gr 4 Mk)

Mrs R  Soodyall

rsoodyall@parkviewsenior.co.za

(Gr 5 NS/Tech; Gr 7 EMS; Gr 4 LS)

Find us on the map

Parkview Senior


We at Parkview Senior School appreciate your support and would like to assure you that we respect your privacy. Should you provide us with any personally identifiable information via this web site, we will make every reasonable effort to keep your information secure; Information you provide to us will be used solely for the purpose described on the page where you enter the information: all information is stored on a secure, firewalled, server we will never sell any of your information to any third-party for any reason we will not ply you with unsolicited messages exhorting you to purchase anything.